Administration

Contacts
Tamie Martin, Director
Extension 229
tmartin@wbrplibrary.us
Cadie Russo, Administrative Assistant
Extension 229
crusso@wbrplibrary.us
Lauren Jung, Collection Manager
Extension 223
ljung@wbrplibrary.us
Luis Interiano, Adult Services Librarian
Judy Boyce, Youth Services Librarian
Extension 227
jboyce@wbrplibrary.us
Jim Bridges, Circulation Manager
Extension 226
jbridges@wbrplibrary.us
Jerry Durden, Information Technology Manager
Extension 219
jdurden@wbrplibrary.us
Public Records
Custodian of Records, Director
Public Records Requests may be made via physical request to our mailing address on the bottom of this page. If you have any questions, please contact the Director at (225)342-7920.